Puzzle 032 – Tapa

This is a 2.5-star Tapa puzzle.

 

032 - Tapa

And there we have a new puzzle type, along with the completion of another of my self-assigned task of posting Puzzle 032 before or at Sunday this week.

A nicely made puzzle, if I must say to myself. The 1-8 clues around the grid, along with the all double-clue in the middle ring, and the question marks in the middlemost, display a (fairly) good artistic design. And solving it is quite fun, though quite easy. (Remember that I say this to myself, so I might be biased. 😛 )

About chaotic_iak

The author of http://chaosatthesky.wordpress.com/ aka Chaos at the Sky, containing puzzles and more.
This entry was posted in Deduction Puzzles, Tapa. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

